How Are We Doing?

For over 30 years, Whitaker Sports and Import Cars has been serving Maplewood and Maplewood residents. We have grown to become the largest group of auto dealerships in our region, and we have done so by striving for 100% customer satisfaction.

Please help us continue to grow and serve our community by rating your recent experience working with Whitaker Sports and Import Cars team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the Whitaker Sports and Import Cars family.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harold 31 Dec 2020
I consider myself fortunate to have found this vehicle from this dealer. They were extremely responsive and amazingly easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described and at a fair price. I would certainly work with them again when the opportunity presents itself.
5 rate
Brad 31 Dec 2020
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and straightforward.
5 rate
Bill 31 Dec 2020
Quick friendly response and even helped me to get a better idea about the car’s condition by making and sending a video of its interior and exterior.
5 rate
Paul Jaeb 23 Jun 2020
The entire group at Whitaker was responsive and professional. The exact car I had been looking for showed up on their lot. I called them and was able to see the car immediately. They performed a host of small fixes and touch-ups, made the financing super easy, and delivered me the car I really wan...ted. Nice job CJ and Tom. Show more
5 rate
Google
Max D 22 Feb 2020
I had a great experience buying my vehicle at Whitaker. It was a low pressure sale, all the staff were nice and outgoing. Right after purchasing my Ford, I found a problem with the navigation system. My salesman Brett, helped me with it, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. It meant a lot Whi...taker wanted me to have a good experience, even a month after I bought my SUV. Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin 16 Dec 2019
Whitaker Sports and Import Cars had exactly the vehicle I was looking for, and more competitively priced than other similar ones in the area. Overall, I had a great car buying experience here! I worked with Brett, who was very helpful and easy to work with! He was great at answering any questions I ...had during the test drive. This was my first time buying from Whitaker, but I will for sure be back in the future when the need for a different car arises...definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Wolsfeld 29 May 2019
No better place to buy a car! They know their stuff, have a great cars, and have great deals on only high quality luxury cars. If they don’t have it, they’ll find it somewhere in the country.
5 rate
Google
Don M 01 Jul 2016
The Whitaker team was FANTASTIC!! They really worked hard to find me the car I wanted at a very fair price, and in a very short timetable! They also handled my financing and extended warranty needs with ease! If you haven't checked this dealer out, you may be missing a great opportunity!!
5 rate
Google
Ash K 15 Feb 2016
Extremely friendly and fair car buying experience, with exemplary service. Great selection of late-model performance vehicles and they'll track down exactly what you seek if not on the lot. We bought our last two vehicles there and look forward to buying our next two there too! Definitely worth ...a look regardless of what's on your list. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard W 09 Feb 2016
I had a great experience purchasing two cars - a 2012 Lexus LS 460 and a 2012 RX 350. I specified the make, model, color, and the approximate year and Whitaker Sports delivered at the right price. I highly recommend them for a late model high-end car.
5 rate
Google